The regular meeting of the Tioga County Election Board was called to order this day at 10:35 a.m. with the following members present: Marc Rice, Shane Nickerson, and Sam VanLoon. Also present was Janice Chamberlain, Kera Hackett, Casey Zuchowski, Troy Freeman, Sara Rice, Dave Cohick, Penny Whipple, Fred Gorg, Jen Cochran, Josh Zeyn, Kaye Aumick, Tim Cleveland, Sandra Olson, Saira Olson, Chris Eckert, Joy Childs, Dan Styborski, Bob Goodrich, Jamie Cook, and press representative Nat Kennedy.

For information, following are important upcoming dates for the Primary Election:

April 8, 2024 Last day to register or make any changes to a voter's registration

April 16, 2024 Last day to submit absentee/mail-in applications to the voter registration office

April 23 2024 Primary Election Day

Marc Rice	
Shane Nickerson	
Sam VanLoon	