Board of Commissioners
Skip navigation links
Skip navigation links
Board of Commissioners
Calendar of Events
Conservation DistrictExpand Conservation District
County Directory
County DepartmentsExpand County Departments
Court of Common PleasExpand Court of Common Pleas
Human ServicesExpand Human Services
Tioga County PrisonExpand Tioga County Prison
Right to Know PolicyExpand Right to Know Policy
Employment Opportunities
Township & Boro Information
Tioga County Board of Commissioners


 Roger Bunn

 Mark Hamilton  Erick Coolidge
Roger C. Bunn
Mark L. Hamilton
 Erick J. Coolidge

 Derek Williams  Raymond Ginn
 Derek D. Williams
Chief Clerk 
Raymond E. Ginn, JR
Board of Commissioners Minutes

Tioga County Unconventional Gas Well Fund Usage Report

Click Here

County / Municipal Unconventional Gas Well Fund Usage Report

click here

2016 Capital Projects Expenditures

9-1-1 Complex Expenditures

Tioga County Resolution R-4-14

CH Historic Jail Storage Bldg Project Expenditures

MDJ Elkland Office

Hours:  Monday thru Friday   8:30 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
Mailing Address:                County of Tioga
  Tioga County Commissioners
  118 Main Street 
Wellsboro, PA 16901 
Phone:  (570) 723-8209
Fax:  (570) 723-8206